We feature over 6 different Tacos made with Local Seafood & Organic Produce.
,Fried Catfish, Crispy Pork belly, Texas BBQ Beef & Cajun shrimp Tacos are crowd favorites. People are loving our Crab Quesadilla's too.
New additions are the Crab Cake Sliders & Catch Lobster Sliders.
Don't miss this tasty food truck.Bringing Crazy Fresh food.Really fast!

Date From To Event Address
Tue, May 31 6:30 PM 9:00 PM Goat and Compass 710 N. 4th St
Wilmington, NC
Fri, Jun 3 6:00pm 9:00pm Art in Bloom 210 Princes Street
Wilmington, NC
Sat, Jun 4 12:00 PM 4:00 PM Brooklyn Arts 516 N 4th Street
Wilmington, NC
Fri, Jun 10 6:00pm 9:00pm Waterline Brewery 721 Surrey Street
Wilmington, NC
Sat, Jun 11 Private
Wilmington, NC
Sun, Jun 12 1:00 PM 6:00 PM Raleigh Foodtruck Rodeo
Raleigh, NC
Tue, Jun 14 6:30 PM 9:00 PM Goat and Compass 710 N. 4th St
Wilmington, NC
Wed, Jun 15 11:00 AM 1:00 PM Ogden Park/Farmer's Market
Wilmington, NC
Thu, Jun 16 Private Event
Wilmington, NC
Fri, Jun 17 7:00pm 9:00pm Flytrap Brewery 319 Walnut Street
Wilmington, NC
Sat, Jun 18 Private
Wilmington, NC
Sun, Jun 19 5:30 PM 9:00 PM Satellite Bar 120 Greenfield St
Wilmington, NC
Fri, Jun 24 6:00pm 9:00pm Waterline Brewery 721 Surrey Street
Wilmington, NC
Sat, Jun 25 7:00pm 9:00pm Flytrap Brewery 319 Walnut Street
Wilmington, NC
Sun, Jun 26 5:30 PM 9:00 PM Satellite Bar 120 Greenfield St
Wilmington, NC
Wed, Jun 29 11:00 AM 1:00 PM Ogden Park/Farmer's Market
Wilmington, NC
Fri, Jul 1 6:00pm 9:00pm Waterline Brewery 721 Surrey Street
Wilmington, NC
Sat, Jul 2 7:00pm 10:00pm Flytrap Brewery 319 Walnut Street
Wilmington, NC
Sun, Jul 3 Satellite Bar
Wilmington, NC
Fri, Jul 8 Satellite Bar
Wilmington, NC
Sat, Jul 9 7:00pm 10:00pm Flytrap Brewery 319 Walnut Street
Wilmington, NC
Sun, Jul 10 1:00pm 6:00pm Waterline Brewery 721 Surrey Street
Wilmington, NC
Tue, Jul 12 6:30 PM 9:00 PM Goat and Compass 710 N. 4th St
Wilmington, NC
Wed, Jul 13 11:00 AM 1:00 PM Ogden Park/Farmer's Market
Wilmington, NC
Fri, Jul 15 6:00pm 9:00pm Waterline Brewery 721 Surrey Street
Wilmington, NC
Sat, Jul 16 Private 319 Walnut Street
Wilmington, NC
Sun, Jul 17 Satellite Bar
Wilmington, NC
Sat, Jul 23 7:00pm 10:00pm Flytrap Brewery 319 Walnut Street
Wilmington, NC
Sun, Jul 24 1:00pm 6:00pm Waterline Brewery 721 Surrey Street
Wilmington, NC
Wed, Jul 27 11:00 AM 1:00 PM Ogden Park/Farmer's Market
Wilmington, NC
Fri, Jul 29 6:00pm 9:00pm Waterline Brewery 721 Surrey Street
Wilmington, NC
Sat, Jul 30 7:00pm 10:00pm Flytrap Brewery 319 Walnut Street
Wilmington, NC
Sun, Jul 31 Private
Wilmington, NC
Fri, Aug 5 6:00pm 9:00pm Waterline Brewery 721 Surrey Street
Wilmington, NC
Sun, Aug 7 4:00 PM 9:00 PM Raleigh Foodtruck Rodeo
Raleigh, NC
Sun, Aug 14 1:00pm 6:00pm Waterline Brewery 721 Surrey Street
Wilmington, NC
Fri, Aug 19 6:00pm 9:00pm Waterline Brewery 721 Surrey Street
Wilmington, NC
Sun, Aug 28 1:00pm 6:00pm Waterline Brewery 721 Surrey Street
Wilmington, NC
Sun, Sep 4 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Poplar Grove / Grooves in Grove 10200 US-17
Wilmington, NC
Sun, Sep 11 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Poplar Grove / Grooves in Grove 10200 US-17
Wilmington, NC
Sun, Sep 18 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Poplar Grove / Grooves in Grove 10200 US-17
Wilmington, NC
Sun, Sep 25 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Poplar Grove / Grooves in Grove 10200 US-17
Wilmington, NC
Sat, Oct 8 Private
Wilmington, NC
Sun, Oct 9 1:00 PM 6:00 PM Raleigh Foodtruck Rodeo
Raleigh, NC
Thu, Oct 20 Private
Wilmington, NC
Sat, Oct 22 TBD TBD Wilmington Seafood Festival Watermark Marine
Wilmington, NC
Sun, Oct 23 TBD TBD Wilmington Seafood Festival Watermark Marine
Wilmington, NC
Sat, Oct 29 TBD TBD Lighthouse Beer Festival TBD
, NC
Tue, Dec 13 Private
Wilmington, NC

Book Catch today! We can tailor the menu to fit the needs of any occasion (parties, launches, weddings, special lunches, etc.) Please fill out the form below.

Please fill out the form below and we will get back to you as soon as we can.

to
to
to

Do you have a Location Selected?

  
 
 

Rhodes, a Wilmington native, has been voted the city’s best chef for three consecutive years. Chef Rhodes’ enthusiasm for North Carolina seafood is contagious, and his passion for his “Modern Seafood Cuisine” comes through in every bite. He’s a stickler for wild caught and sustainably raised seafood, and favorites such as his signature NC Sweet Potato Salad and Conch Fritters complement the day’s fresh catch. Come meet this North Carolina rising star.