We feature over 6 different Tacos made with Local Seafood & Organic Produce.
,Fried Catfish, Crispy Pork belly, Texas BBQ Beef & Cajun shrimp Tacos are crowd favorites. People are loving our Crab Quesadilla's too.
New additions are the Crab Cake Sliders & Catch Lobster Sliders.
Don't miss this tasty food truck.Bringing Crazy Fresh food.Really fast!

Date From To Event Address
Thu, Mar 5 11:30 1:30 ILM Airport 1740 Airport Blvd
Wilmington, NC
Sat, Mar 7 6:00 PM 8:00 PM Fermental 2-Year Anniversary 7250 Market St
Wilmington, NC
Thu, Mar 12 11:30 1:30 ILM Airport 1740 Airport Blvd
Wilmington, NC
Thu, Mar 19 11:30 1:30 ILM Airport 1740 Airport Blvd
Wilmington, NC
Sat, Mar 21 11:00 AM 5:00 PM Brooklyn Arts Center/Made in NC 516 N. 4th St
Wilmington, NC
Sun, Mar 22 12:00 PM 5:00 PM NHC Foodtruck Frolic Ogden Park
Wilmington, NC
Thu, Mar 26 11:30 1:30 ILM Airport 1740 Airport Blvd
Wilmington, NC
Thu, Apr 2 11:30 1:30 ILM Airport 1740 Airport Blvd
Wilmington, NC
Thu, Apr 9 5:00 PM 8:00 PM Ogden Elem PTA 3637 Middle Sound Loop Rd
Wilmington, NC
Thu, Apr 16 11:30 1:30 ILM Airport 1740 Airport Blvd
Wilmington, NC
Wed, Apr 22 11:30 1:30 ILM Airport 1740 Airport Blvd
Wilmington, NC
Thu, Apr 23 11:30 PM 1:30 PM NHC DSS 1650 Greenfield St
Wilmington, NC
Sat, Apr 25 12:00 PM 5:00 PM Earth Day Celebration - Hugh Macrae Park Hugh Macrae Park
Wilmington, NC
Sat, Apr 25 6:00 PM 8:00 PM Fermental 7250 Market St
Wilmington, NC
Sat, May 23 10:00 AM 5:00 PM Orange Street Art Festival 120 S. 2nd St
Wilmington, NC
Sun, May 24 10:00 AM 5:00 PM Orange Street Art Festival 120 S. 2nd St
Wilmington, NC
Wed, Jun 3 11:30 AM 1:30 PM NHC DSS 1650 Greenfield St
Wilmington, NC
Sun, Jun 14 TBD TBD Raleigh Foodtruck Rodeo
Raleigh, NC
Thu, Jul 9 11:30 AM 1:30 PM NHC DSS 1650 Greenfield St
Wilmington, NC
Sun, Aug 9 TBD TBD Raleigh Foodtruck Rodeo
Raleigh, NC
Sun, Oct 11 TBD TBD Raleigh Foodtruck Rodeo
Raleigh, NC

Book Catch today! We can tailor the menu to fit the needs of any occasion (parties, launches, weddings, special lunches, etc.) Please fill out the form below.

Please fill out the form below and we will get back to you as soon as we can.

to
to
to

Do you have a Location Selected?

  
 
 

Rhodes, a Wilmington native, has been voted the city’s best chef for three consecutive years. Chef Rhodes’ enthusiasm for North Carolina seafood is contagious, and his passion for his “Modern Seafood Cuisine” comes through in every bite. He’s a stickler for wild caught and sustainably raised seafood, and favorites such as his signature NC Sweet Potato Salad and Conch Fritters complement the day’s fresh catch. Come meet this North Carolina rising star.