We feature over 6 different Tacos made with Local Seafood & Organic Produce.
,Fried Catfish, Crispy Pork belly, Texas BBQ Beef & Cajun shrimp Tacos are crowd favorites. People are loving our Crab Quesadilla's too.
New additions are the Crab Cake Sliders & Catch Lobster Sliders.
Don't miss this tasty food truck.Bringing Crazy Fresh food.Really fast!

Date From To Event Address
Sat, 15 February 12:00 PM 5:00 PM Fashion, Food & Fun 6th & Castle Street
Wilmington, NC
Sat, 22 February 11:00 AM 6:00 PM Art for All 4 Brooklyn Arts Center-4th Street
Wilmington, NC
Sat, 1 March 3:00 PM 6:00 PM Fermental-1yr anniversary 7250 Market Street
Wilmington, NC
Sun, 23 March 12:00 PM 5:00 PM Food Truck Frolic in the Park Ogden Park/Gordon Rd
Wilmington, NC
Thurs, 27 March Private Carolina Beach
Wilmington, NC
28401
Sat, 29 March 11:00 AM 6:00 PM Made in NC Brooklyn Arts Center-4th Street
Wilmington, NC
Thur, 3 April 5:30 PM 8:30 PM Ogden Elem PTA Fundraiser Ogden Elem School
Wilmington, NC
Tues, 22 April 5:00 PM 8:00 PM Liberty Tavern 7976 Market St
Wilmington, NC
Tues, 29 April 5:00 PM 8:00 PM Liberty Tavern 7976 Market St
Wilmington, NC
Weds, 7 May 10:30 AM 18:00 PM Holly Tree Elementary School 3020 Web Trce
Wilmington, NC
Sat, 10 May 9:00 AM 1:00 PM Cape Fear Soccer Association Eaton Soccer Fields
Wilmington, NC
Tues, 13 May 5:00 PM 8:00 PM Liberty Tavern 7976 Market Street
Wilmington, NC
Mon, 21 April 11:00 AM 2:00 PM Dept. of Social Services 1650 Greenfield Street
Wilmington, NC
Sun, 27 April 11:00 AM 4:00 PM Old River Farm Spring Festival 8711 Old River Rd
Burgaw, NC
Sat, 7 June 10:00 AM 5:00 PM Spring Flea Brooklyn Arts Center-4th Street
Wilmington, NC
Sun, 8 June 12:00 PM 5:00 PM Raleigh Food Truck Rodeo Confirmation Pending*
Raleigh , NC
Sun, 10 August 12:00 PM 5:00 PM Raleigh Food Truck Rodeo Confirmation Pending*
Raleigh, NC
Sat, 13 September TBD TBD Cali Roots (pt1) Battleship Park
, NC
Sun, 14 September TBD TBD Cali Roots (pt2) Battleship Park
, NC

Book Catch today! We can tailor the menu to fit the needs of any occasion (parties, launches, weddings, special lunches, etc.) Please fill out the form below.

Please fill out the form below and we will get back to you as soon as we can.

to
to
to

Do you have a Location Selected?

  
 
 

Rhodes, a Wilmington native, has been voted the city’s best chef for three consecutive years. Chef Rhodes’ enthusiasm for North Carolina seafood is contagious, and his passion for his “Modern Seafood Cuisine” comes through in every bite. He’s a stickler for wild caught and sustainably raised seafood, and favorites such as his signature NC Sweet Potato Salad and Conch Fritters complement the day’s fresh catch. Come meet this North Carolina rising star.