We feature over 6 different Tacos made with Local Seafood & Organic Produce.
,Fried Catfish, Crispy Pork belly, Texas BBQ Beef & Cajun shrimp Tacos are crowd favorites. People are loving our Crab Quesadilla's too.
New additions are the Crab Cake Sliders & Catch Lobster Sliders.
Don't miss this tasty food truck.Bringing Crazy Fresh food.Really fast!

Date From To Event Address
Thu, Aug 27 11:30 AM 1:30 PM ILM Airport 1740 Airport Rd
Wilmington, NC
Sat, Aug 29 7:00 PM 9:00 PM FlyTrap Brewery 319 Walnut St
Wilmington, NC
Sun, Aug 30 5:00 PM 9:00 PM Satellite Bar 120 Greenfield St
Wilmington, NC
Sun, Sep 6 TBD Satellite Bar 120 Greenfield St
Wilmington, NC
Thu, Sep 10 11:30 AM 1:30 PM NHC Health Dept. 2029 S. 17th St
Wilmington, NC
Sat, Sep 12 11:00 AM 2:00 PM Peace Rose School
Wilmington, NC
Sat, Sep 12 7:00 PM 9:00 PM FlyTrap Brewery 319 Walnut St
Wilmington, NC
Sun, Sep 13 TBD Satellite Bar 120 Greenfield St
Wilmington, NC
Sat, Sep 19 6:00 PM 9:00 PM Fermental 7250 Market St
Wilmington, NC
Sun, Sep 20 TBD Satellite Bar 120 Greenfield St
Wilmington, NC
Fri, Sep 25 7:00 PM 11:00 PM Burnt Mill Creek (bar) 2101 Market St
Wilmington, NC
Sat, Sep 26 7:00 PM 9:00 PM FlyTrap Brewery 319 Walnut St
Wilmington, NC
Sun, Sep 27 TBD Satellite Bar 120 Greenfield St
Wilmington, NC
Sat, Oct 3 11:00 AM 3:00 PM Art in Arboreum 6206 Oleander
Wilmington, NC
Sun, Oct 4 11:00 AM 3:00 PM Art in Arboreum 6206 Oleander
Wilmington, NC
Sat, Oct 10 9:00 AM 3:00 PM ILM Airport 1740 Airport Rd
Wilmington, NC
Sun, Oct 11 TBD TBD Raleigh Foodtruck Rodeo
Raleigh, NC
Thu, Oct 15 7:00 PM 9:00 PM FlyTrap Brewery 319 Walnut St
Wilmington, NC
Sun, Oct 18 TBD Satellite Bar 120 Greenfield St
Wilmington, NC
Sat, Oct 24 TBD Lighthouse Beer Festival
Wilmington, NC
Sun, Oct 25 TBD Satellite Bar 120 Greenfield St
Wilmington, NC
Sat, Oct 31 7:00 PM 9:00 PM FlyTrap Brewery 319 Walnut St
Wilmington, NC

Book Catch today! We can tailor the menu to fit the needs of any occasion (parties, launches, weddings, special lunches, etc.) Please fill out the form below.

Please fill out the form below and we will get back to you as soon as we can.

to
to
to

Do you have a Location Selected?

  
 
 

Rhodes, a Wilmington native, has been voted the city’s best chef for three consecutive years. Chef Rhodes’ enthusiasm for North Carolina seafood is contagious, and his passion for his “Modern Seafood Cuisine” comes through in every bite. He’s a stickler for wild caught and sustainably raised seafood, and favorites such as his signature NC Sweet Potato Salad and Conch Fritters complement the day’s fresh catch. Come meet this North Carolina rising star.